ph
ph

Precision Testimonials

You can be sure of great service when you choose Precision. Read from our other delighted customers below:

Overall Rating Precision Heating

Precision Heating
5 Star Rating
(2380 Reviews rated 5 Stars)
115 reviews
115 reviews
(115 Reviews)
704 reviews
704 reviews
(704 Reviews)
31 reviews
31 reviews
(31 Reviews)
465 reviews
465 reviews
(465 Reviews)
25 reviews
25 reviews
(25 Reviews)
106 reviews
106 reviews
(106 Reviews)
93 reviews
93 reviews
(93 Reviews)
4 reviews
4 reviews
(4 Reviews)
1 reviews
1 reviews
(1 Reviews)
5 reviews
5 reviews
(5 Reviews)
3 reviews
3 reviews
(3 Reviews)
1 reviews
1 reviews
(1 Reviews)
3 reviews
3 reviews
(3 Reviews)
1 reviews
1 reviews
(1 Reviews)
1 reviews
1 reviews
(1 Reviews)
822 reviews
822 reviews
(822 Reviews)
5 Stars rated.

Awesome experience, very knowledgeable and professional. Would highly recommend
June 10, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Thank you, great service and instructions.
June 10, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Great and efficient service. Good communications regarding the state of our AC unit.
June 10, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Great service and job but over $1300 per hour is a very high price. Job took 25 minutes. $650 charge.
June 10, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Appreciate the professional service. Everything checked out fine on my 2 yr old A/C.
June 9, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Outstanding experience - extremely knowledgeable, polite, friendly, gave lots of options, didn't upsell me into more than I needed.
June 9, 2021

5 Stars rated.

James is the best! He has helped us with our boiler for years now. He is a great guy and we love having a steady person who understands our mechanics!
June 9, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Ramon did a great job to fix our back up! Thank you Ramon!
June 9, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Very professional
June 9, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Josh was a true professional in addressing a difficult plumbing issue......very honest/straightforward!
June 8, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Discovered the problem in short order, ordered parts, and were very friendly, explaining as they went!
June 8, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Patrick and Precision Plumbing were great! They persisted after four tries to get a custom part made and to make sure our shower was fixed.
June 8, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Ryan was fantastic. Very professional, curtious, explained the matter throughly, asked if we had questions numerous times. He worked hard and did a great job. We appreciate his work very much.
June 8, 2021

5 Stars rated.

I needed upgrades and maintenance for my furnace, not water, and air conditioning. James did all of these in one afternoon and did a great job. Thank you.
June 8, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Excellent service.
June 8, 2021

5 Stars rated.

We appreciated the check up
June 8, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Kay Gee was awesome. The estimate was about double of the other four estimates we've gotten from other plumbing companies, so I would love to go with y'all we can't really afford it. But really liked Kay Gee and appreciated his expert opinion.
June 8, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Showed up on time. Will call again for support.
June 8, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Knowledgeable, friendly, prompt
June 7, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Brian S. did a great job, explained things as he went along, and guided me through my decision-making.
June 7, 2021

5 Stars rated.

I'll and team where very professional and courteous
June 7, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Very professional and personable. A great representative for your company
June 7, 2021

5 Stars rated.

I have always been happy with Precision and I am happy that Jacob knows exactly what is needed and can take care of it very soon.
June 7, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Nice and quick
June 7, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Brian noted that I had turned one screw incorrectly. . He had a quick fix!!!
June 7, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Jeff was great! Super helpful and professional. Told us all our options and I felt informed to be able to make the right decision. Highly recommend!
June 7, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Brian was exceptional, very helpful & informative.
June 7, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Helpful
June 7, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Excellent customer service
June 7, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Excellent customer service
June 7, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Excellent customer service
June 7, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Excellent! Thanks!
June 7, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Eric quickly solved the problem and had the a/c up and running again in no time!
June 7, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Jeff was efficient, professional, and user friend. He was 'cool', and now . . .so am I! The A/C is working! Quick response time and successful outcome. Precision P/H's Eric Martin quoted and installed a full-house humidifier for me. Eric was very professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and capable during the entire process.
June 6, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Although Ethan didnt find anything wrong I felt he did a very thorough job checking out the unit.Thanks.
June 6, 2021

5 Stars rated.

James is a rock star! He was patient and kind, explaining everything clearly and even joking with us as we worked to make our decision. He's awesome!
June 5, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Timely, professional, quick and super nice!
June 5, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Sean was very pleasant and very articulate in describing what he was about to do. If he's a part of the plumbing team, I would request him for every visit to our home.
June 5, 2021

5 Stars rated.

He was great!
June 5, 2021

5 Stars rated.

The service was professional and on time.
June 5, 2021

5 Stars rated.

The service was professional and on time.
June 5, 2021

5 Stars rated.

The job was professionally done and on time.
June 5, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Professional, prompt, friendly service.
June 4, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Andre Chapel is great. He is very professional and he takes his time to explain everything. Precision Plumbing had been my company for 16 years and I would not switch. Like every company, I have had some poor technicians to my home, and I called immediately to report them, and the company was great about it. They welcome the feedback. Andre is my go to technician. Andre will be installing a new furnace, hot water heater, and new A/C. Great value. It pays to be a long time customer
June 4, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Charles is so knowledgeable, and helpful. He taught us how to run our A/C fan to balance the temperature between the basement and the main floor. Great info!
June 4, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Great work!
June 4, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Excellent work! Very professional!
June 4, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Great job and professional
June 4, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Excellent service.
June 4, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Kevin is great. He is friendly, knowledgeable , and helpful. Glad to have him work on my issues.
June 3, 2021

5 Stars rated.

KG provided a truly professional bid to repair my tree root penetrated clay pipe sewer line. While viewing the sewer line with his camera, he walked me through what he thought needed to be done, not what I wanted to hear based on other bids I had already received. First class all the way.
June 3, 2021

5 Stars rated.

I had my old air conditioners removed and replaced with new. I worked with Joe Ramos to select a new, Bosch AC/Heat Pump and Bill Fischer-Gibson lead the install team. The work was performed professionally and in a timely fashion and both were easy and pleasant to work with. The system has been up and running for 24 hours and so far is working flawlessly. All and all a rewarding experience so far.
June 3, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Jeff Conklin was here to replace some aluminum wiring and did a safety check on some other outlets. Very precessional and friendly. The service was reasonably priced, and I would gladly work with him again!
June 3, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Kay gee was great. Very personable and knowledgeable. Did a great job. Very clean. Thankyou.
June 3, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Ramon was awesome, 5 Stars! Polite professional and helpful without ANY 'mansplaining!' Whatsover, which I really appreciate!! A solid professional! Please give him raise ;)
June 3, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Andre is an extremely qualified professional who takes the time to listen to and explain concerns. My wife and I value his expertise greatly! Dave & Olive Carlson
June 3, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Sean was on time and was as clear as possible about the proposed work and expected costs. Appeared knowledgeable about the situation and hope the actual repair goes well.
June 3, 2021

5 Stars rated.

I like Brian and will ask for him in the future
June 3, 2021

5 Stars rated.

GEric did a great job.
June 3, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Very knowledgeable and helpful.
June 3, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Love this company its employees.
June 3, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Wonderful and professional!
June 3, 2021

5 Stars rated.

KayGee is an excellent representative for your company. I appreciated his honest evaluation of the work and thorough discussion of my options. He clearly has extensive knowledge in this field.
June 3, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Charles is an excellent technician. He's knowledgeable and efficient. He explained what he was going to do before doing it. He also cleaned up after finishing his work.
June 3, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Charles Ozmet was knowledgeable, efficient and neat. He explained what he was going to do and then did it. Excellent technician.
June 2, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Andre was very professional and informative and helped me understand our AC issues.
June 2, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Cx
June 2, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Very professional, punctual, detail oriented, in no rush and willing to explain details, courteous - the best plumbing professional that we've ever worked with!
June 2, 2021

5 Stars rated.

First class
June 2, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Sam is thorough, professional and very courteous. I highly recommend him.
June 2, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Andre always does a great job. My go to guy for plumping, electrical and HVAC
June 2, 2021

5 Stars rated.

As has been my experience will all Precision Plumbing technicians, Brian was superb! A pleasure to have visiting my home. COVID-19 safety protocols observed. He was prompt, efficient and exceptional thorough in replacing my sump pump and ensuring that the discharge from my house was performing properly.
June 2, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Very professional and friendly individual. Was very impressed with thoroughness of his inspection
June 2, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Patiently answered questions about faulty fan.
June 2, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Sean was helpful, articulate, clean and professional. Prices were out of reach, so we went elsewhere.
June 2, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Serviced air conditioner, addressed concerns about faulty fan.
June 1, 2021

5 Stars rated.

We called them out for an estimate on a sewer line repair (2nd opinion). Kaygee was extremely professional, knowledgeable, punctual, detail oriented, explained everything well. His estimate was by far the best, his professionalism was way better than the other company, he explained that they offer a 20 year warranty, he explained the entire process of how the job would go if they did the work, etc. He was very thorough, and definitely not trying to oversell me, and I would definitely recommend giving them a call if you need any sewer line work!
June 1, 2021

5 Stars rated.

He did excellent work.
June 1, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Sean was very professional, friendly and got right to business. He did a great job. This is our first time using you and we were impressed!
June 1, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Very personable and kept me informed as to what was going on .Very pleased.
June 1, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Professional and friendly
June 1, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Great job and very professional
June 1, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Seemed to go the extra mile to give some tips about maintenance to do ourselves
June 1, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Excellent work
June 1, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Capped Gas line to remove gas stove and install electric stove
May 31, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Helped diagnose a leak from my bathroom.
May 31, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Completely satisfied in every way. Andre is professional, thorough, & courteous. 'He knows his stuff'! Also, I really appreciate Precision standing by the warranty on my AC unit. Many thanks.
May 31, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Eric profiles as a professional in delivering a professional service that I count on for the cooling season.
May 31, 2021

5 Stars rated.

He had the magic touch to fix our problem.
May 29, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Great job
May 28, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Was on time, polite, reassuring, and professional.
May 28, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Good guy
May 28, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Joe was pleasant and knowledgeable.
May 28, 2021

5 Stars rated.

I am so pleased with Eric. He was polite and professional. He answered all questions asked and knowledgeable. I will most definitely recommend this company and Eric. Well done and thank you!!!
May 28, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Patrick's was a very professional plumber I would hire him again in a heartbeat.
May 28, 2021

5 Stars rated.

On point! Professional in appearance and skill. Honest, positive, and respectful. Thank you...
May 28, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Great service.
May 28, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Billy did a great job and was very professional.
May 28, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Great service.
May 28, 2021

5 Stars rated.

Charles did an awesome job!
May 28, 2021

See All Reviews

Pleasing customers"Dear Todd,
Your advice to install our LG Room Air Conditioner was absolutely correct. The LG is doing its job perfectly. The upstairs gets cool quickly and it takes very little time before the lower floor is also cool. The LG is so QUIET and it has been easy for me to learn how to use the various programming complexities on the remote to get the effect I want.

You sent a super team of installers. Bill and Lucas worked efficiently together and had the work done in less than a day. Special kudos to Vic for his quick electrical work and for the extra time he took to see that we had a circuit panel with labels. This job was very important to me and my husband and is just another reason why we will always use Precision for this type of business.

In conclusion, we are extremely happy with our LG and have already demonstrated it to several of our neighbors and Board Members. We hope that you receive additional business from this area because we will show our installation off at every opportunity!

Betty T. Boulder, CO.

"Hi Jebb,
Just got your mailing about Precision being voted "Best in Boulder". I believe it. Being in a small town in Kansas, I'm used to good personalized service, but really didn't expect to find it in Boulder, but we did with you and your crew. You've been just great, especially with the follow-up calls and we really appreciate it.
Congratulations!"

Murray and Connie L.

"Dear Sir,
I just wanted to take a moment to compliment the performance of two of your valued employees. Our home was just fitted with a new Trane heating and air conditioning system. Your sales representative, Phil M., exceeded our expectations when he helped us in the selection of the most appropriate system. He is very knowledgeable about the various products and applications and made our decision-making process quite easy. Your installation technician, Mark W., was meticulous in his work, and kept the workplace immaculate.

Both of these gentlemen were as cordial and as friendly as could be, and I just wanted to thank you for providing such a wonderful team.

P.S. My wife and I are as "cool as cucumbers" despite the very warm weather today!"

Jay K.

For all your air conditioning, indoor air quality and home comfort needs across the Denver and Boulder regions, call and speak with Precision today.

Schedule Online

Let Precision Take Care Of The Details

At Precision, every detail matters. With tens of thousands of customers in over 39 years of service, you can be sure you'll be delighted when you choose Precision Heating, Cooling, Plumbing & Electrical.


Call Precision Today

Trusted In Denver & Boulder For Over 39 Years

What Our Customers Are Saying!

  • Always professional, courteous, knowledgeable and explain things thoroughly
    5 Stars rated.

  • First class job! We had our hot water heater replaced and they did a great job. We've used Precision for years and have alway been happy with the results.
    5 Stars rated.

  • Charles was professional, kind, thorough and very repsectful during his visit to our home. We love Precision Plumbing!
    5 Stars rated.

  • Great service! Got the job done. I always use Precision!
    5 Stars rated.

  • Ken was amazing. Prompt, polite, professional, and his work was outstanding!
    5 Stars rated.

  • Polite,professional and efficient! I love this company! They took care of getting AND installing a new furnace in just 1 day!
    5 Stars rated.

  • Precision is always great to work with and today, Josh was no exception. He was wonderful. I would always recommend them!
    5 Stars rated.

  • Technician was wonderful! Explained everything to me and the why and how's. Great interpersonal skills. Did a great job.
    5 Stars rated.

  • Great service, knowledgeable people. I trust Precision to help me keep my home in great working order!
    5 Stars rated.

  • The Precision Plumber was on time, clean, neat and well-groomed. He was polite and advised me about the work he was to preformed.
    5 Stars rated.

Read All Reviews

Call Precision Heating: 303-581-6493